皮肤护理

purao-face-care
每天照料您的美丽肌肤。 PURAO® 护肤产品包含麦卢卡蜂蜜和独麦素。 独麦素是鉴定 PURAO®正品麦卢卡蜂蜜的关键标记。我们保证,您将得到真正的新西兰麦卢卡蜂蜜。

PURAO® 麦卢卡蜂蜜是天然的保湿剂,能够促进皮肤吸收水分,PURAO® 麦卢卡蜂蜜的独特特性使其成为提高肌肤生物活性的最好蜂蜜之一。特别是它能促进肌肤新生。

这来自新西兰的独有健康产品对您的肌肤有许多益处:补充水分、保湿、滋养、修复损伤肌肤、促进肌肤新生及日常保护。这就是它能成为我们全线产品关键成分的原因。

麦卢卡蜂蜜可以紧致并舒缓肌肤、修复细胞损伤和减少痤疮疤痕。众所周知,麦卢卡蜂蜜经科学验证有益于我们由内而外的健康。100%纯天然成分, 是我们的承诺。

如果您想成为批发商或零售商,或有关新西兰国内及国际批发/销售查询,请联系:零售商或批发商?

4 + 15 =

怎么说 ‘PUR-O’[wonderplugin_audio id=”1″]
用于肌肤治疗的医疗级麦卢卡蜂蜜
美好的麦卢卡蜂蜜能保护肌肤,滋养肌肤
我们的正品商标

SKIN CARE

purao-face-care
Caring for your beautiful skin every day. PURAO® Skin Care products contain Manuka Honey and Leptosperin. Leptosperin is a key marker which identifies PURAO® Manuka Honey as genuine. And it’s our guarantee you get the real Manuka Honey from New Zealand.

PURAO® Manuka Honey works as a natural humectant, drawing moisture into the skin, and the unique properties of PURAO® Manuka Honey make it one of the most biologically active and beneficial honeys for the skin. It’s perfect to enhance your skin’s renewal process.

This uniquely New Zealand health products has many skin benefits hydrating, moisturising, nourishing, healing, rejuvenating and protecting. That’s why it is a key ingredient throughout our range.

Manuka Honey is used to firm and soothe, help repair cell damage and reduce acne scarring. It is well known and scientifically proven to be good for your inside and out. 100% natural ingredients, it’s our promise.

If you wish to become a new retailer, and for general Domestic and International wholesale / distribution enquiries, please contact us below.

Retailer or Wholesaler?

2 + 15 =

How To Say ‘PUR-O’[wonderplugin_audio id=”1″]

100% Natural Skin Treatments for all the family

Beautiful Manuka Honey to protect and nourish skin to protect and nourish skin

Our stamp of Authenticity